Home / Blackview BL9000 Pro / Factory Reset
How to Factory Reset — Blackview BL9000 Pro
How to Factory Reset — Blackview BL9000 Pro
The Blackview BL9000 Pro is a 2024 Android 14, Doke-OS 4.0 smartphone powered by the Mediatek Dimensity 8020 (6 nm) with 12GB and 512GB internal storage. It features a 6.8", IPS LCD, 120Hz, 1080.0x2460.0 display and is available in Splendid Gold, Interstellar Black.
The BL9000 Pro is equipped with a 8800 mAh, a 50 MP, 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps main camera, a 50 MP, 1080p@30fps front camera. The device uses a Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM configuration. It weighs 412 g.
Factory resetting your Blackview BL9000 Pro through the Settings menu is the easiest way to erase all personal data and restore the device to factory defaults. This method is ideal when the phone is still accessible and functional. All apps, contacts, photos and accounts will be permanently removed so ensure you have backed up everything important first.
All personal data, accounts, and apps will be permanently removed.
On your Blackview BL9000 Pro: open Settings
Tap 'System' > 'Reset options'
Tap 'Erase all data (factory reset)'
Tap 'Erase all data'
Enter PIN
Tap 'Erase all data' again
Was this guide helpful?